3




Enjoy Exciting Sprint Car Racing at our "Lightning Fast" 1/3 Mile Clay Oval










Homepage

News & Info

Seating Chart

Directions

Local Hotels

RV Camping

EMail Raceway

Racing Results

Track Sponsors

Racing Photos

Racing Links












Southwest Contractors... Proud Sponsor of the Thunderbowl Raceway



Bud Light... Proud Sponsor of the Thunderbowl Raceway



Click for Tulare, California Forecast





2016 Racing Schedule





Friday March 11, 2016

World of Outlaws /
King of the West Sprints
(Outlaws and King of the West Combined)
USAC West Coast 360 Sprint Cars


Saturday March 12, 2016

World of Outlaws /
King of the West Sprints
(Outlaws and King of the West Combined)
USAC West Coast 360's
Western RaceSaver Sprints


Saturday April 9, 2016

RACING CANCELED

USAC Western Midgets
USAC West Coast 360 Sprint Cars
Western RaceSaver Sprints
"Legends Of Kearney Bowl" Vintage Cars


Saturday April 23, 2016

"J.D. Heiskell & Company Appreciation Day"

USAC West Coast 360 Sprint Cars
Western RaceSaver Sprints
"Legends Of Kearney Bowl" Vintage Cars


Saturday May 14, 2016

"Chris & Brian Faria Memorial"

King of the West Sprints
USAC West Coast 360 Sprint Cars
Western RaceSaver Sprints
IMCA Allstar Modifieds


Friday July 22, 2016

"3rd Annual Peter Murphy Classic"

King of the West Sprints
USAC West Coast 360 Sprint Cars
"Legends Of Kearney Bowl" Vintage Cars


Saturday July 23, 2016

"3rd Annual Peter Murphy Classic"

King of the West Sprints
USAC West Coast 360 Sprint Cars
"Legends Of Kearney Bowl" Vintage Cars


Saturday - October 8, 2016

"KRC Safety Fall Shootout"

King of the West Sprints
USAC Western Midgets
Western RaceSaver Sprints
"Legends Of Kearney Bowl" Vintage Cars


Thursday - October 20, 2016
23rd annual Southwest Contractors
Trophy Cup Winged 360 Sprint Cars

Friday October 21, 2016
23rd annual Southwest Contractors
Trophy Cup Winged 360 Sprint Cars

Saturday October 22, 2016
23rd annual Southwest Contractors
Trophy Cup Winged 360 Sprint Cars






Homepage / Racing Photos / News & Info / Seating Chart / Directions / Local Hotels
RV Camping / EMail Raceway / Racing Results / Sponsors / Racing Links

|