3




Enjoy Exciting Sprint Car Racing at our "Lightning Fast" 1/3 Mile Clay Oval










Homepage

News & Info

Seating Chart

Directions

Local Motels

RV Camping

EMail Raceway

Racing Results

Track Sponsors

Racing Photos

Racing Links










Southwest Contractors... Proud Sponsor of the Thunderbowl Raceway






Click for Tulare, California Forecast





2014 Racing Schedule






Friday March 14
World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series
USAC 360's Non-Wing Sprint Cars

Saturday March 15
World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series
IMCA Modifieds

Saturday April 12
"Spring Thunder Nationals"

King of the West 410 Sprint Cars
IMCA Modifieds
WRA Vintage

Saturday April 26
USAC 360 Non-Wing Sprint Cars
IMCA Modifieds
RaceSaver Wing Sprint Cars

Saturday May 17
"Chris & Brian Faria Memorial"
King of the West 410 Sprint Cars
USAC 360 Non-Wing Sprint Cars
IMCA Modifieds


Saturday May 31
USAC 360 Non-Wing Sprint Cars
Midgets
IMCA Modifieds
RaceSaver Wing Sprint Cars

Saturday June 21

USAC 360 Non-Wing Sprint Cars
IMCA Modifieds

RaceSaver Wing Sprint Cars

Saturday October 4
"Harry Talbot Classic Memorial"

360 Wing Sprint Cars
Vintage Hard Tops

Thursday October 16
"Bay Area Make-A-Wish Foundation"
21st Annual Trophy Cup

Friday October 17
"Bay Area Make-A-Wish Foundation"
21st Annual Trophy Cup

Saturday October 18
"Bay Area Make-A-Wish Foundation"
21st Annual Trophy Cup







Homepage / Racing Photos / News & Info / Seating Chart / Directions / Local Motels
RV Camping / EMail Raceway / Racing Results / Sponsors / Racing Links

|